Finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner!

Bernd Müller

Bernd Müller

Geschäftsführung

Tel: +49 (0)9221 949 219
b.mueller@mgo-fachverlage.de

Wolfgang Behrends

Wolfgang Behrends

Online-Redakteur

Tel: +49 (0)201 17755095
w.behrends@mgo-fachverlage.de

Sascha Keutel

Sascha Keutel

Online-Redakteur

Tel: +49 (0)201 17755093
s.keutel@mgo-fachverlage.de

Sonja Buske

Sonja Buske

Redakteurin

Tel: +49 (0)201 17755092
s.buske@mgo-fachverlage.de

Ralf Mateblowski

Ralf Mateblowski

Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz

Tel: +49 (0)201 17755094
Fax: +49 (0)6735 912 994
r.mateblowski@mgo-fachverlage.de

Simon Kramer

Simon Kramer

Großbritannien, Skandinavien, Benelux

Tel: +31 180 620 020
kramer@european-hospital.com

Eric Jund

Eric Jund

Frankreich, Italien, Spanien

Tel: +33 493 587 743
jund@european-hospital.com

Maria Kaiser

Maria Kaiser

USA, Kanada

Tel: +1 250 726 400
mkads@mac.com

Hanna Politis

Hanna Politis

USA, Kanada

Tel: +1 3018 696 610
Fax: +1 3018 696 611
hanna@media-intl.com

Newsletter abonnieren