Find your contact person

Bernd Müller

Bernd Müller

Managing Director

Tel: +49 (0)9221 949 219
b.mueller@mgo-fachverlage.de

Wolfgang Behrends

Wolfgang Behrends

Online Editor

Tel: +49 (0)201 17755095
w.behrends@mgo-fachverlage.de

Sascha Keutel

Sascha Keutel

Online Editor

Tel: +49 (0)201 17755093
s.keutel@mgo-fachverlage.de

Sonja Buske

Sonja Buske

Editor

Tel: +49 (0)201 17755092
s.buske@mgo-fachverlage.de

Ralf Mateblowski

Ralf Mateblowski

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Tel: +49 (0)201 17755094
Fax: +49 (0)6735 912 994
r.mateblowski@mgo-fachverlage.de

Simon Kramer

Simon Kramer

Great Britain, Scandinavia, Benelux

Tel: +31 180 620 020
kramer@european-hospital.com

Eric Jund

Eric Jund

France, Italy, Spain

Tel: +33 493 587 743
jund@european-hospital.com

Maria Kaiser

Maria Kaiser

USA, Canada

Tel: +1 250 726 400
mkads@mac.com

Hanna Politis

Hanna Politis

USA, Canada

Tel: +1 3018 696 610
Fax: +1 3018 696 611
hanna@media-intl.com

Subscribe to Newsletter