Find your contact person

Daniela Zimmermann

Daniela Zimmermann

Managing Director

Tel: +49 (0)201 87 12 68 51
Fax: +49 (0)201 87 12 68 64
zimmermann@european-hospital.com

Wolfgang Behrends

Wolfgang Behrends

Online Editor

Tel: +49 (0)201 871 268 49
Fax: +49 201 872 168 64
behrends@european-hospital.com

Lena Petzold

Lena Petzold

Editor

Tel: +49 (0)201 871 268 50
Fax: +49 (0)201 871 268 64
petzold@european-hospital.com

Marcel Rasch

Marcel Rasch

PR & Online Communication

Tel: +49 (0)201 87 12 68 54
Fax: +49 (0)201 87 12 68 64
rasch@european-hospital.com

Liane Kaiser

Liane Kaiser

Production & Distribution Manager

Tel: +49 (0)201 871 268 53
Fax: +49 201 872 168 64
kaiser@european-hospital.com

Ralf Mateblowski

Ralf Mateblowski

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Tel: +49 (0)6735 912 993
Fax: +49 (0)6735 912 994
rm@european-hospital.com

Simon Kramer

Simon Kramer

Great Britain, Scandinavia, Benelux

Tel: +31 180 620 020
sk@european-hospital.com

Eric Jund

Eric Jund

France, Italy, Spain

Tel: +33 493 587 743
ej@european-hospital.com

Hanna Politis

Hanna Politis

USA, Canada

Tel: +1 3018 696 610
Fax: +1 3018 696 611
hanna@media-intl.com

Jane Park

Jane Park

South Korea

Tel: +82 2364 418 23
Fax: +82 2364 418 4
mci@unitel.co.kr

Hannah Wizer

Hannah Wizer

Israel

Tel: +972 3 695 536 7
Fax: +972 3 695 050 2
ronin@netvision.net.il

Gavin Hua

Gavin Hua

China

Tel: +86 0755 8132 4036
gavin_hua@163.com

Contact Request